即時起網上預訂高空雙人跳傘,只8900泰銖*

高空跳傘 - 畢生難忘的體驗!

高空雙人跳傘中, 經驗豐富的跳傘教練會帶著你安全自在地享受從13000英尺一躍而下,自由落體和腎上腺素的衝擊。(本地空中交通管制允許的最高高度為13000英尺

高空雙人跳傘

在此畢生難忘的跳傘體驗中,經驗豐富的跳傘教練會先為你解說跳傘的程序和須知,然後你會登上飛機,乘坐飛機到海拔高度,途中欣賞泰國灣,芭堤雅市和美麗的海灘風景, 然後就是跳傘的時候了!

跳出飛機後,自由落體的速度可達到每小時220公里(125英里/小時)! 牢牢固定在教練身上的你,可安全自在地享受自由落體和腎上腺素的衝擊。教練許可下你可以試控降落傘,嘗試一下控制傘子的振奮飛行感覺

參加高空雙人跳傘者並不需要會英語或泰文。高空跳傘的最低年齡為16歲(需父母陪同簽字),18歲以上參加者自行簽字即可

高空雙人跳傘需知

THAI SKY 是東南亞地區唯一的全天候跳傘基地。我們有超過25年的跳傘經驗。自2009年11月開放以來,我們是一家由英,美,泰營運的基地。由歐美來的導師和飛行員管理

隨著全年一樣和麗的天氣和最高13,500英尺的高空海景,亞洲再沒有更好玩更刺激的跳傘,而且毋須經驗。我們的高空雙人跳傘是個簡單又刺激的體驗,由USPA認證教練,以最嚴格的安全標準,帶著你體驗萬尺高空美境中的自由落體快感

有關您的雙人跳的重要信息

  • 高空跳傘的最低年齡為16歲(需父母陪同簽字),18歲以上參加者自行簽字即可
  • 跳傘前24小時請勿潛水,否則,你可能會面臨嚴重的減壓症 (DCS)
  • 絕對不可以喝酒後跳傘!如果你受酒精的影響,你將不被允許登機或跳傘
  • 高空跳傘必須在合適的天氣下進行。如有過多的雨、風或雲,不適宜跳傘,我們將重新安排你的跳傘日期或時間
  • 雙人跳傘的基本體重限制為95公斤上限(無下限)。但是,我們基地中確有幾位教練可以帶上95公斤以上的乘客。 95公斤以上乘客的雙人跳傘將收取附加費。請參閱我們的條款和條件了解附加費詳細資訊
  • 跳傘當天你將會穿著你抵達我們基地時所穿的衣服進行雙人跳傘。 我們建議穿著T卹,長褲和普通跑鞋。 涼鞋、拖鞋,或高跟鞋都不可登機跳傘

鳥眼俯瞰

刺激的自由落體後降落傘就會打開,接著5到7分鐘的飛行回到地面,一邊感受飛行快感一邊鳥瞰泰國的優美景色。 想要體驗一下控制傘子?!當然可以!教練許可下你可以協助飛行降落傘,一起飛回地面著陸

專業編輯照片和視頻

我們可以根據您的要求製作您的視頻和照片。 視頻均是高清質量和專業音樂編輯。 (視頻和照片由專業的空中攝影師為你拍攝)

高空雙人跳傘定價折扣

1人 ฿ 10,950
2-3人 ฿ 10,500 (每人)
4-5人 ฿ 10,100 (每人)
6-7人 ฿ 9,500 (每人)
8-9人 ฿ 9,100 (每人)
10+人 ฿ 8,900 (每人)

觀看我們的YouTube高空雙人跳傘視頻


專業編輯你的跳傘照片和視頻,只3800泰銖起

即時網上預訂

语言

Book Online NOW and get a Tandem Jump for as little as ฿ 8,900*

We offer a number of methods to complete one of life’s most memorable experiences - a Sky Dive!

On Tandem Sky Diving you get to do a freefall jump attached to a highly experienced sky dive instructor. The jump will be made from the highest altitude permitted by the local air traffic control at the time of the jump which is up to 13,000 feet.

Tandem Sky Dive

On your life changing Tandem Jump, you will be briefed by your highly experienced sky dive instructor about the jump, and then you’ll be on the aircraft enjoying the scenic ride up to altitude. You can see the Gulf of Thailand, beautiful beaches and Pattaya city - then it’s time to Jump!!!

After you exit the aircraft, securely fastened to your instructor, enjoy the freefall and the adrenaline rush as you fall at speeds up to 220 Kph (125 Mph) per hour!! You can activate or “Pull” the parachute and steer it as well. The parachute ride is exhilarating as you float down back to earth.

In order to undertake a Tandem Jump, YOU DO NOT need to speak or understand ENGLISH. Minimum age for sky diving is 16 years with parental consent (in writing) otherwise 18 years.

Your Tandem Jump - All the details you need to know

Thai Sky Adventures is the only full time sky diving drop zone in South East Asia. We have over 25 years skydiving experience. Open since November 2009 we’re a UK, US, Thai run operation with a full staff of western instructors and pilots.

With beautiful weather year round and sea views from a maximum of 13,500 feet there’s nowhere better to skydive, and no previous experience needed. Our main attraction, the Tandem Skydive is a wonderful way for complete novices to experience the thrill of freefall in a wonderful environment with the most stringent safety standards and USPA Qualified Instructor’s.

Important Information about your Tandem Jump

  • Minimum age for sky diving is 16 years with parental consent (in writing) otherwise 18 years.
  • No Scuba Diving 24 hours before your jump as you risk severe decompression sickness if you do.
  • Alcohol and skydiving DO NOT mix. Do not drink before jumping. If you are under the influence of alcohol, you will not be permitted to jump.
  • Weather must be suitable for jumping. Excessive wind or clouds will prevent us from operating. In such a case your jump will be re-scheduled.
  • Our basic weight limit for jumping is 95 Kg. However, certain instructors are prepared to take those in excess of 95 Kg. A surcharge will apply to jumpers over 95 Kg. See our Terms & Conditions for full details.
  • You will be jumping with the clothes you are wearing when you arrive at the dropzone. We recommend a t-shirt and long pants and normal running shoes. No flip-flop sandals or high heel shoes.

A Bird’s Eye View

Once you’ve regained your composure (and your breath), you get a 5 to 7 minute canopy ride enjoying a birds eye view of the world around you. If you’d like, you can assist the instructor flying the parachute and together you will fly back to the ground for a soft landing.

Professionally edited Photo’s & Video

We can do video and photo’s of your Tandem Jump on request. The video is HD quality and professionally edited with music. Video and photo’s are taken by a professional air to air videographer.

Tandem Jump Pricing Discount’s

1 Person ฿ 10,950
2-3 Persons ฿ 10,500 (Per Person)
4-5 Persons ฿ 10,100 (Per Person)
6-7 Persons ฿ 9,500 (Per Person)
8-9 Persons ฿ 9,100 (Per Person)
10+ Persons ฿ 8,900 (Per Person)

Watch our Video Selection of Tandem Jumps on YouTube


Professionally edited Photo’s & Video of your Tandem Jump from as little as ฿ 3,500

BOOK ONLINE NOW

Language Selector