即時起網上預訂高空雙人跳傘,只8900泰銖*

高空跳傘 - 畢生難忘的體驗!

TSA 提供各種接送服務來往我們的跳傘基地,參加雙人跳傘實現高空跳傘夢!

跳傘基地位置 & 交通提示

TSA 位於 Nong Khor Resevoir, Sri Racha, Chon Buri Province 附近。GPS坐標是 N13,8'34“E101,2'51”

國際航空旅客將一般通過泰國的主要機場-素萬那普國際機場到達曼谷,從那裡到我們基地約96公里。其他隣近的機場是泰國廊曼(Don Muang),主要服務亞洲航空,諾克航空,虎航等廉價航空公司。從廊曼到我們基地約156公里。最後還有Utapao機場位於芭堤雅南部,距離我們Sky Dive Center約85公里,現服務數家廉價航空公司,如亞洲航空

從素萬那普機場出發,可乘坐出租車(票價不超過1,200泰銖),也可乘坐貝爾巴士服務(www.belltravelservice.com)電話:+66(0)38-429-966。乘坐巴士(票價:每位274泰銖,空調巴士)可從機場底層8號閘帶你到芭堤雅北巴士站,從那裡TSA提供免費來往基地的小巴服務

請聯絡我們了解更多詳情

Don Muang或Utapao機場出租車到基地大概1200泰銖。從曼谷出發,您可以乘坐出租車約1,500泰銖,或從Ekemai巴士站搭乘費用約124泰銖的巴士前往芭堤雅北部巴士服務站,費用約124泰銖。我們提供的免費接送空調小巴可以在您的酒店或芭堤雅北巴士站接送來往。接送時間為07:00至08:00,09:00至10:00以及12:00至13:00,全天不定時返回芭堤雅

駕駛人士

我們位於7號高速公路旁邊,標有“THAI SKY”的標誌,最方便的方式是沿著“Sri Racha Tiger Zoo”的標誌行駛。從那裡往前走1.8公里,“Nong Khor Reservoir”標誌左轉,多前行5.2公里後,我們在左側

通過我們在線預訂系統,安全地完成預訂您的高空雙人跳傘即享團體折扣

觀看我們的YouTube高空雙人跳傘視頻


專業編輯你的跳傘照片和視頻,只3800泰銖起

即時網上預訂

语言

Book Online NOW and get a Tandem Jump for as little as ฿ 8,900*

We offer a number of methods to complete one of life’s most memorable experiences - a Sky Dive!

Here at Thai Sky Adventures, we offer a number of methods to get to the drop zone and complete your life’s most memorable experience - a Sky Dive

How to get to the Drop Zone

The Sky Dive Centre is located near Nong Khor Resevoir, Sri Racha, in Chon Buri Province. Co-ordinates for your are GPS N13,8’34” E101,2’51”

International Air travelers will mainly come through Suvarnabhumi International Airport, This is Thailand’s main airport and from there to the Sky Dive Centre (Drop Zone) is 96 Km. The other available airports are Don Muang, Thailands old International Airport, this is mainly served by low cost carriers such as, Air Asia, Nok Air, Tiger Airways etc. From Don Muang to the Sky Dive Centre is 156 Km. Finally, Utapao Airport - Navel Base, is located south of Pattaya and is approx 85 Km from the Sky Dive Centre and now served by a few low cost carriers like Air Asia etc.

Travelling from Suvarnabhumi Airport can be done either by taxi (fare no more than ฿ 1,200 or by Bell Bus Service (www.belltravelservice.com) Phone: +66 (0)38-429-966. The bus departs from the ground floor by door number 8 and will take you to Pattaya North Bus Station, from there included in the price is a mini bus transfer to your Hotel or Apartment. (Fare is ฿ 274 in air conditioned bus).

Please contact us us for further details.

Travel from Don Muang or Utapao Airport is by taxi should not be no more than ฿ 1,200. From Bangkok you can get a taxi for ฿ 1,500 or catch the bus from Ekemai Bus Station to Pattaya North Bus Service which is ฿ 124. Transfers from Pattaya are included in your Tandem Jump price and we can pick you up from your hotel or Pattaya North Bus Station in our air conditioned mini-bus. Pick up times are 07:00 - 08:00, 09:00 - 10:00 and 12:00 - 13:00 with return to Pattaya at various times throughout the day.

Travelling by Road?

We are located just off the No: 7 motorway with sign posts saying “Thai Sky” but the easiest way to get to the drop zone is to follow the signs for “Sri Racha Tiger Zoo”. From there carry on past for 1.8 Km and the road makes a 90° right with a left turn signp osted “Nong Khor Reservoir”. Take the left turn and carry on 5.2 Km and we are on the left hand side.

Booking your Tandem Jump with Group Discount’s can be done securely via our Online Booking System.

Watch our Video Selection of Tandem Jumps on YouTube


Professionally edited Photo’s & Video of your Tandem Jump from as little as ฿ 3,500

BOOK ONLINE NOW

Language Selector