即時起網上預訂高空雙人跳傘,只8900泰銖*

高空跳傘 - 畢生難忘的體驗!

想要知道更多有關高空雙人跳傘 ? 這裡有更多資訊提供

Q: 同行的朋友不想要跳,可以一起登機嗎?

很抱歉,由於保險原因,只有只有跳傘者方可登上飛機。(我們的飛機師當然是例外喔)

Q: 我可以替自已拍照嗎?

登機前你當然可以盡情拍照留念,但基安全理由,乘客絕對不可在飛機上或跳傘時使用自己的相機喔。我們有經驗豐富的專業空中攝影師,會為你拍攝美美的空中照片和視頻

Q: 高空跳傘安全嗎?

答案是“YES”,跳傘是安全的,我們在英國經營同樣的業務超過30年,只僱用最好的員工,並使用最好的設備。我們遵循美國USPA的安全準則,並經過泰國航空局的定期檢查。統計學上,雙人跳傘有著0.5%的風險因素,而AFF 和“A”許可課程(單人跳傘”A”証書課程)的學生則有1%的風險因素。不過,如果你認為騎馬,板球和美式橄欖球都是“有風險”的運動,那可能就有不同的看法

Q: 提供接送服務嗎?

我們為雙人跳傘客人提供免費來回芭堤雅酒店運輸

Q: 我們跳傘基地在哪裡?

我們位於芭堤雅以北25公里,曼谷以南約180公里。我們距曼谷僅1個多小時車程,距芭堤雅20分鐘車程。如果你選降自行駕駛或租車,請看看我們的地圖和指引頁面,並打印出泰文的方向指引。有效幫助出租車司機找到正確方向

Q: 是否需要預約?

我們基地全天候開放,一般比較煩忙。最簡單的預約方法是通過我們的網站用信用卡在網上支付押金。我們的網站是SSL安全網站,提供安全的付款平台。我們使用最新的加密和防欺詐工具,並絕不會與任何其他商家分享您的財務信息。話雖如此,同一天預約並不是沒可能的。如果你有一個特殊的日子,或者你是團體訂購的(5位以上),我們建議先在網上預訂。如果您無法進行在線付款,我們需要現金押金,以保留您想要跳的日期和位置

Q: 有年齡限制嗎?

參加者必須年滿18歲

Q: 有體重限制嗎?

有的,115公斤是雙人跳傘的體重上限,你的體重應該與你的身高和體重成正比。大多數好動的人都可以跳傘。如果你的體重超過95公斤,便需要付額外教練費用

Q: 身體健康狀況的考慮?

如果您超過60歲,正在服用處方藥或者最近有受傷或生病記錄,您便必須提供醫生證明,證明不會由於劇烈的活動(如跳傘)而導致不良後果。如果您對您的健康有任何疑問,請聯繫我們,我們會將您轉介給一位能夠適當指導您的醫生

Q: 跳傘前潛水?

潛水是泰國非常受歡迎的運動。如果您是一名經驗豐富的潛水員,您會明白,潛水後進行跳傘很可能會會造成減壓証,所以在潛水後至少18小時內不允許參與跳傘運動。初學潛水者並在不足12米或以下的水域潛水者,您可以在第二天跳傘

Q: 我應該穿什麼?

空中跳傘時,你可以活動自如是一重要關鍵。跳傘當天你將會穿著你抵達我們基地時所穿的衣服進行雙人跳傘。 我們建議穿著T卹,長褲和普通跑鞋。 涼鞋、拖鞋,或高跟鞋都不可登機跳傘。如果您需要,我們還有一些備用鞋,歡迎您借用。我們也可以為您提供一個連衫褲

Q: 如果天氣預報不好呢?

高空跳傘必須在合適的天氣下進行。如有過多的雨、風或雲,不適宜跳傘,我們將重新安排你的跳傘日期或時間。如果您已訂購當天的跳傘,無論天氣情況如何,您都必須來到我們基地報到。除非我們覺得有必要取消,我們會打電話給你。如果遇到惡劣天氣,所有的跳傘將被推遲到當天晚一點的時候,或取消及重新安排

專業編輯你的跳傘照片和視頻,只3800泰銖起

即時網上預訂

语言

Book Online NOW and get a Tandem Jump for as little as ฿ 8,900*

We offer a number of methods to complete one of life’s most memorable experiences - a Sky Dive!

If you are new to sky diving you may have a few questions in your mind. Thai Sky Adventures have included more information for you here.

Q: My friend doesn’t want to jump, can he come in the plane?

Unfortunately not, for insurance reasons the only people allowed up in the plane are those that jump out (apart from the pilot’s!).

Q: Can I take my own pictures?

Sure, you're welcome to take pictures on the ground before you get ready for your jump but you CAN NOT take your own camera in the aeroplane. We have experienced professional air to air videographer that can take great pictures and video of your sky dive.

Q: Is it safe?

Yes, we have run a similar business in the UK for 30+ years, employ the best staff and use the best available equipment. We follow the USPA safety guidelines and are inspected by the Thai Aviation Authority on a regular basis. Statistically Tandem sky diving has a risk factor of 0.5% while AFF and “A” License Course students have a risk factor of 1% (as they are not landing with an experienced instructor). However, if you consider that horse riding, cricket and American football rank above sky diving as “risky” sports, it puts things into perspective.

Q: Do you offer pickup service?

For Tandem jumpers return transport to and from your Pattaya hotel is included in the price of your jump.

Q: Where are you located?

We are located 25 km north of Pattaya and around 180 km south of Bangkok. We are just over an hour from Bangkok by car or taxi and 20 minutes drive from Pattaya. If you’re making your own way to the drop zone please take a look at the directions page and make a print out of how to get here. Most taxi drivers do not know the way and the directions in Thai really help (most of the time!).

Q: Is a reservation required?

Normally yes as we get busy. The easiest way to do this is to make a deposit payment online with a credit card through our website. Our website is a Positive SSL Secured Website. Your payment’s for your sky diving experience are processed securely. We use industry-leading encryption and fraud prevention tools and we don’t share your financial information with any other merchants. Having said that we can often fit people in if they call on the day as we make many flights each day. If you have a special day in mind or your part of a large group (more then 5), we suggest making a reservation online beforehand. If you are unable to make an online payment we require a cash deposit to secure your place on your desired jump date.

Q: How old do I have to be to sky dive?

Sky divers must be a minimum of 18 years of age.

Q: Is there a weight limitation?

Yes, there is a weight limit of 115 Kg, however, your weight should be in proportion to your height and build. Most people who have an active lifestyle can go sky diving. If you weigh more than 95 kg you will have to pay a small supplement to your tandem instructor due to the extra effort needed to accommodate a larger person.

Q: Are there any medical considerations?

Yes, if you are over 60, taking prescription drugs or have suffered a recent injury or illness, you are required to bring a doctor’s certification stating that no adverse effects will result from vigorous activity, such as sky diving. If you have any doubts whatsoever about your fitness please contact us and we will refer you to a doctor who can advise you appropriately!

Q: What if I have been Scuba Diving?

Scuba diving is a very popular sport in Thailand. If you are an experienced scuba diver, you understand that it is unsafe to sky dive following a scuba dive due to your susceptibility to getting the “bends” and will not be allowed to skydive for a minimum of 18 hours following the scuba dive to allow for “off gassing”. However for the inexperienced individuals who have dived 12 meters or less on a beginner course you are safe to skydive the next day.

Q: What should I wear?

It is important that you have a full range of motion when sky diving. Therefore, we suggest wearing non-restrictive clothing (T-shirts, sweatshirts, shorts, jeans, sweat pants or other athletic wear). We can also provide you with a jumpsuit for your sky dive. On your feet please wear closed toe shoes such as trainers or sneakers etc. - no bare feet or sandals are allowed. We have some older shoes that you are welcome to borrow if you need too.

Q: What if the weather forecast is bad?

Sky diving has always been a weather-dependent sport. If you have been scheduled, you must come to the drop zone regardless of weather conditions. If we feel it is necessary to cancel, we will call you. If inclement weather occurs after you arrive, all jumping will either be postponed until later in the day, or cancelled. Jumping will recommence when weather conditions do not compromise safety.

Booking your Tandem Jump with Group Discount’s can be done securely via our Online Booking System.

Professionally edited Photo’s & Video of your Tandem Jump from as little as ฿ 3,500

BOOK ONLINE NOW

Language Selector